HSMAI Webinar

Webinar: HSMAI Interview on Mentoring with Hotel Icon Mike Leven

Are you looking for a mentor – or would you perhaps be interested in being one yourself? Join HSMAI for a live video webcast with hotel icon Mike Levin and Cendyn co-founder Robin Deyo as they discuss the organization’s mentorship program.

HSMAI

Mike Leven is one of the most prominent US hotel icons, but it is his warmth, wisdom, humility and commitment to leadership and customer service which is quite unique, and the way he works to improve and empower those around him makes him really stand out. Mike Leven has been working internationally throughout his entire career. He is a person who is up-to-date in most areas, including philosophy, psychology and politics, and has experienced a lot of challenges. He has always been motivated by achievements, by developing others. He says that in order to be a mentor you first have to be yourself and know yourself. As a mentor you have to be a simplifier, and be able to develop the confidence of a mentee to share their values. “Everybody” wants a piece of Mike Leven, and he loves to share his competence. Now he is helping HSMAI as a coach for potential mentors.

 

HSMAI interview about
  • What to expect from a good mentor?
  • What do you gain from mentoring?
  • What topics do you normally agree that you should not address?
  • What challenges have you encountered?
  • Based on your experiences, what advice will you give to those who now enter the role of mentors?
  • What advice would you like to give to the mentees?
And more

Date & time:
Thursday March 28th 2019

11 AM EDT

4 PM CET

3 PM GMT

Sign up here to join our FREE live webinar!



Logos, product and company names mentioned are the property of their respective owners.